Loading...




Stay In Touch

Thank you for visiting our website and learning more about what we are doing in the USA and in Haiti. Please feel free to contact us with the information provided below.


For More Information:

  • Child Sponsorship: Kate@BeLikeBrit.org
  • Britsionarys: Melissa@BeLikeBrit.org, Shelby@BeLikeBrit.org
  • Volunteering: Kate@BeLikeBrit.org
  • Events: Alycia@BeLikeBrit.org
  • Florida: Chloe@BeLikeBrit.org
  • Other: Support@BeLikeBrit.org

International Headquarters

Office Hours
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 4:00 pm
  • Saturday and Sunday: Closed

South Florida Office

  • Address: 288 SE 2nd Ave, Delray Beach, FL 33444
  • Phone: (561) 523-0160
  • Office Hours by Appointment Only

Brit's Home in Haiti

  • Address: 33 Brit's Way - Route 2, Grand Goave, Haiti
    (Please do not ship to this address. Items will not make it there.)